SUCK: L$D “Don’t Smoke My Blunt Bitch”

This is a collaboration between Kreayshawn, Tragik, Grimes and Blood Diamonds. I gotta say that the beat is kinda dope and I’m not sure I believe it was done in 10 minutes like they claim. On the other hand the vocals confirm my theory that anyone under 25 should be sterilized. I honestly don’t want mankind to survive if we devolve any further. All that said, this is by far the best music Kreayshawn has ever been involved with, which is saying absolutely nothing. Suck.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

