SUCK: Hollands “Stem and the Chaser”

I know some of you pansies are going to listen to this and tell me I’m wrong about this one. To be honest I’m on the fence with this tune. The band is decent but there are a lot of things here that annoy me, like the “woooo¬†eeee” stuff, the unnecessary violin and the semi-whispered lyrics. I’m just not feeling it. Does it suck on the level of a herpes flare up? Nope but this is pass/fail and the needle was slightly in the red. Suck.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “SUCK: Hollands “Stem and the Chaser”

  1. Nick Tann says:

    This swaggers like a rooster!

Leave a Reply

